My High School Year in Canada

Easter, Maple syrup farms and sports.

" Sometimes you win, Sometimes you learn."

It's already two and half week ago the last time i wrote.

Sundag April 5th was Easter. We had a good dinner at Nans with the whole family, and of course the easter bunny came with some chocolate. Monday was second easter day, we just stayed home and I did some homework. Saturdat April 11th we went to a Maple Syrup farm. First we got a pancake brunch we ate pancakes we pieces Milka Oreo. After that we went to the farm. It was fun to see how they make the maple syrop. We also got the make some candy of the maple syrup. Last weekend saturday april 18th we went to Halifax from some promdress shopping. I found my dress really quick but pictures have to wait till after prom.

At school Track and Field, Rugby and Softball season started. The field is not good enough to go outside yet but we practise inside. I am going to try to do all three sports. I will be busy till June.

The snow is finally melting and almost everywhere away. We got some really good sunny days but now it is raining again. I am happy the snow is away and it gets warmer.Yes a short blog. I don't have a lot more to tell. Everything is going good at school. The marks aren't that high as my last semester but I wouldn't expect that with the courses I got now. They are a lot harder than the courses of last semester. And no worries, Yes I am at school right now but I am on my free so I am not doing this during class.

Love,

Sanne

Reacties

Reacties

Hanneke en Piet

Ja, het gaat opschieten en nog zoveel te doen! Nog een week of 5-6 dan komen we al. We zijn wel blij dat de sneeuw verdwenen is, hadden er niet aan moeten denken...
En dan je "proms", ook dat ga je weer meemaken, gelukkig is je jurk al gelukt! We zijn benieuwd! Liefs.

Sien

Hoi Sanne ben ook heel benieuwd naar je jurk, als je hem zo snel gebonden hebt miet het de goeie????zijn.geniet nog van de eindspurt!

Sien

O heerlijk net uit bed op iPhone berichtje typen vol fouten aaarrg gevonden is het vast de goeie met smily ,
Ik ga koffie drinken doei X

emma

Ben benieuw naar de jurk???

emma

Oeps
Ben benieuwd naar de jurk!*

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active